Skip to main content

2014-15 Standards of Excellence – Awards Recognition


The 4-H Year is coming to an end and we are preparing for the annual awards program.  Individuals and clubs are required to complete a “Standards of Excellence” packet, which can be found at the link below.  Be mindful of your selection as it is divided by age groups.

Cloverbuds – 5-7 years old

Juniors – 8-10 years old

Intermediate – 11-13 years old

Seniors – 14-18 years old

Contact our office or your club leader if you have any questions.  All materials for club and individual awards are due on Friday, September 11, 2015.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *