Warning: Illegal string offset 'twitter' in E:\websites\blogs.ifas.ufl.edu\wp-content\themes\organic-origin-child\functions.php on line 126

Warning: Illegal string offset 'gplus' in E:\websites\blogs.ifas.ufl.edu\wp-content\themes\organic-origin-child\functions.php on line 155

Workshops and Seminars for Professional Landscapers and Pest Management Professionals

Don’t wait for your pesticide license to expire!  Make sure you are attending events to earn CEUs now!

February 22, Thurs – Limited Commercial Landscape Maintenance Workshop (Alachua) $30, Phone 352-955-2402

Feb 27, Tues – Green Industries Best Management Practices (Fertilizer License pre-req) (Alachua) $25, Phone 352-955-2402

February 28, Wed – Limited Commercial Landscape Maintenance Workshop (Clay) $30, Phone 904-284-6355

 

_________________________________________

March 7, Wed –Testing for Pesticide Licenses – Restricted, Limited, Public Health, and Pest Control Operators (Duval)

March 9, Fri – Aquatics Field Day and Exam Review (Clay), Phone 904-284-6355

March 27, Tues – Green Industries Best Management Practices (Fertilizer License pre-req) (Duval), $25

March 28, Wed – Limited Commercial Landscape Maintenance Workshop(Putnam) $30, Phone 386-329-0318

_________________________________________

April 4, Wed – Testing for Pesticide Licenses – Restricted, Limited, Public Health, and Pest Control Operators (Duval)

April 10, Tues – Pest Control Operator CEU Day (Duval) $10 per session

April 17, Tues – Limited Commercial Landscape Maintenance Workshop (Duval) $30

_________________________________________

May 2, Wed – Testing for Pesticide Licenses – Restricted, Limited, Public Health, and Pest Control Operators (Duval)

May 7-9, Mon-Wed – Southeast Pest Management Conference (Gainesville)

May 29, Tues – Advanced Landscape for Recertification of Limited Licenses (Yulee)

_________________________________________

June 6, Wed – Testing for Pesticide Licenses – Restricted, Limited, Public Health, and Pest Control Operators (Duval)